Contact us

Please fill in the form or send us an email. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Suomen Pinta Oy

Our other locations

Invoicing

We prefer electronic invoicing whenever possible.
Our electronic invoicing address:
003729132074
Our business identity code (Y-code) is:
2913207-4
Electronic invoicing operator:
Opus Capita Solutions Oy
Operator ID:
E204503
Email for electronic invoicing:
suomenpinta.FI.P.123492-1@docinbound.com
Send traditional paper invoices to: Suomen Pinta Oy PL 47914 00063 LASKUNET Please notice this address is only for invoices.

Employees

Eetu Paukkonen

CEO, Project Manager, Kuopio
0400 365 802
eetu.paukkonen@suomenpinta.fi eetu@pinnoituspaukkonen.fi

Arto Paukkonen

Arto Paukkonen

Technical Support
0400 677634
arto.paukkonen@suomenpinta.fi
arto@pinnoituspaukkonen.fi

Eerik Suopanki

Sales
Lapland, Oulu, Pohjanmaa
0400 365 739
eerik.suopanki@suomenpinta.fi

Matti Niemelä

Oulu, North Finland, Lapland
0400 365 710
matti.niemela@suomenpinta.fi
matti.niemela@pinnoituspaukkonen.fi

Ari Virtanen

Western Finland
0400-365826
ari.virtanen@suomenpinta.fi

Mika Ylinen

Turku & Tampere region
0400 365 075
mika.ylinen@suomenpinta.fi

Uolevi Ylinen

Sales
Turku & Tampere region
0400 365 153
or 040 553 5318
uolevi.ylinen@suomenpinta.fi

Mika Padatsu

Capital area, Southern Finland
0400 365 484
mika.padatsu@suomenpinta.fi

Scroll to Top